Advisory Committee Members

Dr. K. C. Jankee
H.E. Ambassador, Govt of Mauritius in Russia

Mr. Dumisani J. Msibi
Group MD, FINCORP, Swaziland

Dr. Friday Okpara
Director, SMEDAN, Nigeria

Mr. Rajendra Malla
President, Nepal Chamber of Commerce, Nepal

Mr. S. M. Zillur Rahman
Chairman & CEO, Rahman Group, Bangladesh

Mr. Indra D. Narayan
Vice President, CATC Society Ltd, India

Mr. Rajendra Prasad Lallchand
Director, Cheshire Hotel, UK

Dr. Gyan Prakash Agarwal
Secretary General, WASME, India

Ms. Mamatha Giriyappa
Managing Director, Scienxt Center of Excellence Private Limited, India

Mr. Vivek Nagpaul
Senior Consultant, EuroAsian Netherlands, India

Dr. Sampa Banerjee
Executive Director, WASME, India

Dr. Sanjiv Layek
Executive Secretary, WASME, India

Ms. Megha Chaddha
Deputy Director, WASME, India

Scientific Committee Members

Dr. Shunli Wang
Professor, Department of New Energy Measurement and Control, Southwest University of Science and Technology, Sichuan, China

Dr. Jesús Anzano
Professor, Department of Analytical Chemistry, University of Zaragoza, Zaragoza, Spain

Dr. Karim Fikry Mahmoud Fouda
Professor, Mansoura University, Mansoura, Egypt

Dr. Yasser M. Shabana
Professor, Department of Plant Pathology, Mansoura University, Mansoura, Egypt

Dr. Dakshayini R. Patil
Professor and Academic Research-Lead, Department of Architecture, BMS College of Architecture, Bangalore, India

Dr. Muhammad Irfan
Associate Professor, School of Management and Economics, University Beijing Institute of Technology, Beijing, China

Dr. Mohammed Kaleem
Associate Professor, Department of Pharmacology, Dadasaheb Balpande College of Pharmacy, Maharashtra, India

Dr. Eng. Saad Sabe Alrwashdeh
Associate Professor, Mechanical Engineering Department, Mutah University, Mutah, Jordan

Dr. Randa M Abobaker Abdelkhalik
Associate professor, Maternal and Child Health Nursing Department, Northern Collage of Nursing, Arar, Saudi Arabia

Dr. Saad S. Alrwashdeh
Associate Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Mutah University, Mutah, Jordan

Dr. Tchuifon Tchuifon Donald Raoul
Senior Lecturer, Department of Process Engineering, University of Douala, Douala, Cameroon

Dr. Anagha Neelkanth Chaudhari
Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Engineering, Savitribai Phule Pune University, Pune, India

Dr. Md. Nizam Uddin   
Assistant Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Texas A & M University, Texas, US

Dr. Mostafa Shawky Abdelmoez
Assistant Professor, Department of Mechanical Power, Cairo University, Giza, Egypt

Dr. Hesham Hussein Alaaddin Rassem
Assistant professor, Department of Chemistry, Hodeidah University, Hudaydah, Yemen

Dr. Ayman Younes Fathy Allam
Assistant professor, Department of Food Sciences and Technology, Menoufia University, Shibin El Kom, Egypt

Dr. Ekta Patel
Assistant Professor, HOD of Nursing Department, Pioneer and Nursing College, Vadodara, India

Dr.V. Sampath kumar
Assistant Professor, Department of Civil Engineering, Kongu Engineering College, Chennai, India

Dr. Befikadu Zewdie Girma
Assistant professor, Department of Animal Science, College of Agriculture and Natural Resource Management, Assosa University, Assosa, Ethiopia

Dr. Ehab Heikal
President, Egyptian Dental Association, Dental Practice Management Consultant, Egypt

Dr. Ibrahim Yusufoglu
Advisor, Agriculture technical and Project Senior Officer Humanitarian Relief Association, Gaziantep, Turkey